All of us Dads have been through the OCD Daddy Moments! 🙂

My Children's Butler

I never thought I would consider myself OCD, but today it brought out the Kim and Aggie in me.

First of all, my wife and I decided, instead of sitting in the house, watching the 573th repeat of spongebob squarepants, that we would take our 3 adventurous boys out for a walk. It wasn’t long until we decided that a local woods would be the best bet, with loads of room for them to run around, a park and plenty of things to see. So we packed a picnic, packed the wellies and packed the children all into the car, and drove there.

With a lengthy debate, which would put Donald and Hillary to shame, over why Jake didn’t want to wear his wellies, we finally got them ready to venture into the woods and away from the nice warm safety of our car. Little did I know what I…

View original post 546 more words

