It was a pleasure to take part 🙂

Father Lee Moments

Thankyou to Luke Newnes for getting involved. Luke has a great blog at https://dadshour.wordpress.com/ check it out…
Dear Younger Self!
218617_10150573601035577_267580_o
I am writing to you from the age of 27 years old, trust me when I say when someone asks your age and you respond 27 you do indeed feel old!
I can tell you that you have an amazing wife and little boy, and only have two weeks left until you meet a new arrival. You will go through a stage after your wedding trying for a baby and wondering do you work! (don’t worry mate you work :P.)
I have some important notes for you to take away!
1. – Put your head down at school, I learned the hard way by not and trust me you will want to go to University and not be able to so put your head down!
2. – You will ask your Girlfriend…

View original post 407 more words

